Charles Jacobson Memorial Trophy

Winning MC Grand Master

Donated by the Jacobson family in honor of Chuck.  Chuck was the 1949 Commodore of the WMYA, winner of the E class in 1938, 1942, 1947 and 1950.

Return to Index of WMYA Perpetual Trophies



Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved