Charles C Harrett Memorial Trophy

Awarded to the class winner with the most dominant performance.

Donated in 2007 by Midge VerPlank in memory of Chuck who was WMYA Commodore in 1970 and Race Committee Chairman from 1986 through 2006.

Return to Index of WMYA Perpetual Trophies


Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved