Davock Memorial Trophy

Winner Fourth - E Boat Race

Given in memory of the Davock family who supported sailors and sailing at the TLYCC from its inception in the 1920s until 1990.

| Return to Index of WMYA Perpetual Trophies



Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved