Ken Kornoelje Trophy

Winner - Second C Boat Race

Donated by Midge Verplank in 2003 to honor Ken.  Ken served Commodore of the Spring Lake Yacht Club and the WMYA and was C Boat champion in 1951, 1957, 1958, 1959 and 1964.  He was also the E Boat champion in 1972.


Return to Index of WMYA Perpetual Trophies



Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved