Midge Verplank Trophy

Winner Last C Boat Race

Former Resident Agent of the WMYA, Commodore of the SLYC, 1962 - 1963.  Midge has won the WMYA regatta several times in both the E Boat and C Boat sections.  Midge also served as the Commodore of the WMYA in 1967.


Return to Index of WMYA Perpetual Trophies



Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved