William R. Monroe Trophy

Winner Third - E Boat Race

Muskegon Yacht Club E boat skipper. Early promoter of E Boats at Muskegon Yacht Club.  Donated by his widow, Carol and sons , Bill, Tom and Dave.  William Monroe served as the WMYA Commodore in 1966.


Return to Index of WMYA Perpetual Trophies



Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved