WMYA Board of Directors

Commodore:
Mike Terry- CLYC
mterry@mhc.net

Vice Commodore:
Josh Wallace MYC
joshua@mckenzieprice.com

 Rear Commodore:
Don Nelson - WLYC
don.nelson@3acomposites.com

Secretary:
Eric Wynsma
- GRYC
eric@terrafirmaprop.com

Treasurer:
- TLYC


Past Commodore:
Andy Hubbard SLYC
hubbarda@ghsp.com

Executive Secretary:
Brett Hatton
hattonb@shape-corp.com

At Large:
Pete Price
petep@lightcorp.com

At Large:
Jack Rillema II
jack.rillema@earlepress.com

Ex Officio:
Midge Verplank
midgeverplank@charter.net

Principal Race Officer:
Steve Schiller
sschiller2@gmail.com

 
 

BACK TO THE TOP

Copyright © WMYA – PO Box 101- Spring Lake, MI 49456 - All Rights Reserved